Gold medals:
Estonia A
Hungary A
Romania B
Germany A
Czech Republic A
Lithuania B

Silver medals:
Hungary B
Germany B
Slovakia A
Slovenia A
Slovakia B
Lithuania A
Austria A
Estonia B
Luxembourg B
Romania A
Italy B
Ireland B
Portugal A
Ireland A
The Netherlands B
Belgium A
Portugal B

Bronze medals (in alphabetical order):
Austria B
Belgium B
Bulgaria A
Bulgaria B
Cyprus A
Cyprus B
Czech Republic B
Denmark A
Denmark B
Greece A
Greece B
Italy A
Latvia A
Latvia B
Luxembourg A
Slovenia B
Spain A
Spain B
Sweden A
Sweden B
The Netherlands A

You can download detailed results from here.